MONDAY              3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

TUESDAY              3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

WEDNESDAY       3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

THURSDAY          3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

FRIDAY                 CLOSED

​SATURDAY​           9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

SUNDAY               CLOSED

74 W. Montgomery Crossroads

Savannah, Ga. 31406,(912)-921-1034


© 20203 by THE GYM. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Basic Black


Compulsory team

Gymnastics levels 1-5 are known as compulsory levels. Compulsory gymnastics means that each gymnast competes the same routine on all events and has the same gymnastics floor music. Compulsory gymnastics is set up to have a steady progression of skills that start out from the basics and build until a gymnast reaches levels 6.

Optional Team

Congratulations to all of our Optional Team! We had a great competition season. Great job girls! Congratulations to our State, Regional and National Qualifiers and Champions!!!!